12 Angry Men

Director: William Friedkin

Actors: Courtney B. Vance, Ossie Davis, George C. Scott, Armin Mueller-Stahl, Dorian Harewood, James Gandolfini, Tony Danza, Jack Lemmon, Hume Cronyn, Mykelti Williamson, Edward James Olmos, William Petersen, Mary McDonnell, Tyrees Allen, Douglas Spain

Production: MGM Television

Genres: Crime, Drama

Country: USA

Release Year: 1997

Duration: 117 min

Total viewed: 0

Synopsis: Made for cable television remake of the 1957 classic about twelve jurors quick to condemn a Latino youth on trial for murdering his father before reviewing the evidence. Juror #8 holds out with a verdict of not guilty, thus setting the stage for arguments and reasons why or why not the boy may be guilty.

Watch 12 Angry Men


Sponsored Content



Other Movies

Like us on Facebook

Top Movies

Top TV series


Sponsored Content